Constituency | Etholaeth

Aberconwy is a constituency that was created by the Welsh Boundary Commission for the 2010 general election, replacing the old north Wales seat of Conwy.

The wards of Conwy County Borough that were incorporated into the new Aberconwy seat are:

Betws-y-Coed, Bryn, Caerhun, Capelulo, Conwy, Craig Y Don, Deganwy, Eglwysbach, Gogarth, Gower, Llansanffraid (Glan Conwy), Marl, Mostyn, Pandy, Pant Yr Afon/Penmaenan, Penrhyn, Pensarn, Trefriw, Tudno and Uwch Conwy.